The cast and crew of Happily…Never…After and its 2017 return journey

Meg Pickup - CHLOE

Tom Turner - ROSS

Stuart Chapman - PATRICK

Janet Adams - BARBARA

Simon Williams - CLINT

Director: Stuart Chapman

Musical Directior: - Rarg

Stage Manager: Penelope Cannell

Production Management: Janet Adams & Simon Williams

Written by Darkstuff Productions

Special thanks to Adrian Mantle